Personel Informations

 Personel Information
 Name-Surname Division Internal No Mobile Phone E-Mail Address
 Zümral ERCİYAS  General Manager      zumral@bilkur.com.tr
 Project
 Ufuk Çetin KEÇECİ  Project 134 0-532-452 62 32  ufuk@bilkur.com.tr
 Levent TALAY  Sales/Application/Analysis 126 0-533-206 47 90  levent@bilkur.com.tr
 Finance / Import-Export
 Ayten AKKAYA  Finance / Import 133    ayten@bilkur.com.tr
 Serhat MİRZANLI  Finance 156    serhat@bilkur.com.tr
 İsmail SOYSAL  Import 154    ismail.soysal@bilkur.com.tr
 Kubra EROĞLU  Import 157    kubra.eroglu@bilkur.com.tr
 Accountancy
 Ali Osman ALTIKARDEŞ  Accountancy 135 0-530-567 42 26  aliosman@bilkur.com.tr
 Ömer GÖKSU  Accountancy 127    omer@bilkur.com.tr
 Logistic
 Emre ÇUFAOĞLU  Logistics 151    emre@bilkur.com.tr
 Alican YANIKÇI  Logistics 152    alican.yanikci@bilkur.com.tr
 Defect Acceptance
 Gökhan KÖSE  Defect Acceptance 110    gokhan.kose@bilkur.com.tr
 Ertuğ ŞENDİR  Defect Acceptance 111    ertug.sendir@bilkur.com.tr
 Sales
 Ali ŞEKERCİ  Sales Manager 119    
 Product Responsibles

 2 After 2

 satis@bilkur.com.tr
 Software Developer
 Ali DİRİK  Software Developer 132    ali@bilkur.com.tr
Technical Service
For Barcode Scanners 5 After 2  teknik@bilkur.com.tr
For Barcode Printers
For Pos Printers
For Touch Pos PC
For Hand Held Terminals

5 After 3

 terminal@bilkur.com.tr
For Scales


Copyright© 2012 Bilkur Bilgisayar Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.